Life Is Strange Complete Season

Life is Strange is an award-winning and critically acclaimed episodic adventure game that allows the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future.

Follow the story of Max Caulfield, a photography senior who discovers she can rewind time while saving her best friend Chloe Price.

Title: Life Is Strange
Genre: Action, Adventure
Developer: DONTNOD Entertainment , Feral Interactive (Mac) , Feral Interactive (Linux)
Publisher: Square Enix, Feral interactive (Mac), Feral Interactive (Linux)
Release Date: 30 Jan, 2015

System Requirements

OS: Windows Vista
Processor: Dual Core 2.0GHz or equivalent
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: ATI or NVidia card w/ 512 MB RAM (not recommended for Intel HD Graphics cards)
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 5 GB available space


Life Is Strange Complete Season download

Size : 9GB

GDrive – Uptobox – Copiapop